Customer Testimonials

“We now have our fourth Volvo. We choose Volvo for their reliability, durability and safety. As regards reliability, we have experienced very few problems. As regards durability, we sold a Volvo with 260,000 km (160,000 miles) to a colleague at work. A year later he reported how happy he was with it … The integrity of the owners and staff makes the company stand out from its competitors.”
~ Edmund V. August 27

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Got my XC40 there. I love it so far. The service people are very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Friendly staff, good service department, but expensive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

**** Updated Review**** Within a few days of posting this I was contacted by Valentine Volvo and spoke to a senior person at the organization. We spoke at length about my experience there. The issues that we spoke about had already been resolved on their end and in a very humane way. I can appreciate a company that stands behind their product and their people. Although I didn't buy a vehicle through them this time I will certainly be back through the doors.*** Original Review*** Volvo's are amazing cars!! My suggestion is that you need to get two or three salespeople going on a possible purchase here. I left with the feeling that they really didn't care whether we bought a car here or not. We bought a Volvo from another dealership. They didn't take us seriously because we were young I think. It was pathetic actually. I flat out told the guy how to sell me a car and he took days to get back to us. When he finally did he was WAY off base from what we even talked about. I left very confused.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Purchased a used Volvo through Justin in sales. The price was excellent and the process was straightforward with no unpleasant surprises. Justin even went the extra mile to track down a set of winter tires that had once belonged to the vehicle as well as printing out the vehicles full service history. If only all vehicle purchases were as simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

Dealing with Justin in new sales was a pleasure. Low pressure and easy to work with in your purchase. Service department is also good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I recently dealt with Yuan at Valentine Volvo and it was without question my best dealership experience throughout the entire (otherwise stressful) car buying experience. I actually ended up going a different direction than Volvo for lifestyle reasons, but my experience with Yuan was so exceptional that I wanted to share it here.Yuan was extremely accommodating to my repeated requests for pricing breakdowns, specific inventory requests, and really everything. He was patient and helpful through multiple test drives and visits to the dealership. Yuan is the antithesis to every car salesman stereotype you can imagine; he is honest, fair, and not pushy.Car shopping is always a mixed bag, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Yuan to friends and colleagues who are interested in Volvo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

I recently bought a car from this dealership. Trevor was very patient and flexible with me, no pressure. I had a great experience with these guys and got an amazing car that i enjoy very much. Thank You

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I had some issues with a pre-owned car that I bought from them. Even though I had to walk back and forth couple of times get it fixed, The owner of the company took full responsibility and fixed the car for me

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review